Skip to content

Greatest Player of All Time Fan Poll

Group B voting now open – closes 4PM 28/3.

The Norths Devils have had an extraordinary number of top players at the club over the years.

From the beginning of Rugby League in the 30’s, to the dominant period of Norths in the 60’s, to the modern day legends of the 21st Century.

But who is the greatest of them all? We’re asking our fans to vote on who they think is the number one Norths Player over the next few weeks, with a 32 players tournament style voting competition.

The tournament will start with 8 groups of 4 which can been seen in the fixture below.

Note: some players were not included due to not playing many first grade Devils matches e.g. Jharal Yow Yeh


Group A – Henry Hegarty wins with 46 / 98 votes!

Group B – Greg Inglis wins with 43 / 87 votes!

%d bloggers like this: