Skip to content

Norths Devils 2019 Award Winners

The 2019 Devils players, staff, volunteers, and sponsors gathered for our presentation evening at the beautiful Events on Oxlade.

The award winners were as follows:

MMC Players’ Player – Danny Heenan
MMC POTY – Daniel Atkinson

HDC Players’ Player – Sosefo Filipine
HDC POTY – Sosefo Filipine

Kevin Carmichael Clubman of the Year Award – Luke Archer
Bob Bax Most Promising Club Player Award – Herbie Farnworth

ISC Old Boys Best Back – Troy Dargan
ISC Old Boys Best Forward – Nixon Putt
ISC Old Boys POTY – Jack Ahearn

ISC Players; Player – Michael Sio
ISC Player of the Year – Jack Ahearn

Lester Waugh and Kevin Carmichael were also awarded life membership at the club for their contributions over many years.

The Devils would like to thanks all who helped us make 2019 a successful year and we can’t wait to do it all again in 2020!


  1. Shane Finney on October 14, 2019 at 3:44 pm

    Hi there. Do you have the name of your photographer? Thank you

    • northsdevilsrlfc on October 15, 2019 at 4:06 pm

      Hi Shane, the photographer was Woodvine and Co. Sorry about the Raiders.

Leave a Reply